Extra! Extra! Read All About It…

Although the first issue of my newsletter is The Foolish Edition, don’t be fooled – and remember to click on the really little type to make it big enough to read. There you will find an off kilter look at sales tips & tricks for telesales professionals.

Once you decide you like it, subscribe to receive it every month in YOUR very own inbox!

Here is a little tease…..

Issue 1: The Foolish Edition

False Errands from Prospects

There are lots of jokes that our suspects and prospects customers play on us. On any other day of the year, we call them objections. Here are three common ones telesales people have shared with me (along with my own personal translation of what they might actually be saying):

  1. Send Me Some Information (I’m in the middle of something and really want you to go away)
  2. I Have A Vendor (It isn’t worth the time to learn about you because the people I work with aren’t screwing up)
  3. We’re All Set (I can’t think of anything I’m doing that sounds like what you just said)

click here to read the whole thing…. told you it was a teaser 🙂

Leave a Reply

