What advice would you give this sales manager about customer contact?

Hello – one of my clients received the following email from his manager. Now I have definite ideas, I’m curious what advice you would give this sales manager about customer contact. Regards, Lynn (yes I deleted all identifying info AND corrected the spelling – that is a whole different discussion)

Subject: Call your customers

Team,

This is a great time to call back your customers. Many of you have not called all your customers for a while.

Just call and check with them how they are doing. It goes a long way in helping you get additional business.

Sincerely

if you are on LinkedIn and belong to:

you could join the conversation there instead.

I’ll be writing an article with my thoughts & yours! Of course I’ll share that as well 😉

Lynn

Leave a Reply

